Staff Directory


Administrator

Peggy Bowles

Administrator

Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8158

 

 


Accountant/Office Manager

Barbara Vieira

Accountant/Office Manager

Barbara.Vieira@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8184

 

 

 

 


Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs

Nancy McCloud

Service Coordinator

Nancy.McCloud@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 351-6992

 

 

 

 


Community Outreach/Environmental

Fred Boehler

Environmental Public Health Specialist

Fred.Boehler@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8232

Gary French

Community Outreach Coordinator

Gary.French@lpha.mo.gov

(660)-890-8228

(660) 885-8193

 

 

 

 


Marketing

Dana Hall

Marketing & Intern Coordinator

Dana.Hall@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8194

 

 

 

 


Nursing

Katrina Keithley, LPN

LPN

Katrina.Keithley@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8123

 

 

 

 


Client Services Associates

Helen Ritter

Client Services Associate

Helen.Ritter@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8728

Steven Shaddox

Client Services Associate

Steve.Shaddox@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8912

 

 

 

 

 


WIC – Women, Infants, Children

Tonya Chandler

Nutrition Coordinator

Tonya.Chandler@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8233

Shannon McQueen

WIC Certifier

Shannon.McQueen@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-7712

Hannah Clark

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

Hannah.Clark@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 207-7143

 

 

 

 


Interns

MeganMegan McBride

Summer 2020 Intern