Staff Directory


Administrator

Peggy Bowles

Administrator

Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8158

 

 

 

 


Accountant/Office Manager

Tanya Hamilton

Bookkeeper

TanyaDanielle.Hamilton@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-6286

 

 

 

 


Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs

 

 

 

 

 


Community Outreach/Environmental

Gary French

Environmental Public Health Specialist

Gary.French@lpha.mo.gov

(660)-890-8228

(660) 885-8193

 

Marie Courtney

COVID-19 Contact Tracer

Marie.Courtney@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 492-6605 or (660) 885-8103

 

 

 

 


Marketing

Dana Hall

Marketing & Intern Coordinator

Dana.Hall@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8194

 

 

 

 


Nursing

Katrina Keithley, LPN

LPN

Katrina.Keithley@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8123


Client Services Associates

Helen Ritter

Client Services Associate

Helen.Ritter@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 207-7006

Jessica Lagasse

Client Services Associate

Jessica.Lagasse@lpha.mo.gov

660-885-8193

 

 

 

 


WIC – Women, Infants, Children

Tonya Chandler

Nutrition Coordinator

Tonya.Chandler@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 839-6286

Hannah Clark

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

Hannah.Clark@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 207-7143

 

 

 

 


Interns

Sami Skibell

2022 Spring Intern