Staff Directory

Peggy – Administrator

Henry County Health Center

Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov

660.890.8158

 

 


Family Medicine/Nursing Services:

Niki – Licensed Practical Nurse

Henry County Health Center

Nicole.Radford@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 


Support Staff:

Corey – Office Manager

Henry County Health Center

Corey.Saint@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Dana – Marketing and Intern Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Dana.Hall@lpha.mo.gov

660.890.8194

 

 

 

 

Helen – Customer Service Representative

Henry County Health Center

Helen.Ritter@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Lydia – Customer Service Representative

Henry County Health Center

Lydia.Dalton@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Kayla – Community Health Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Kayla.Meads@lpha.mo.gov

660.885.8193

 

 

 

 


Community Outreach/Environmental:

Gary – Community Outreach Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Gary.French@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Fred – Environmental Public Health Specialist

Henry County Health Center

Fred.Boehler@lpha.mo.gov

660.885.8131

 

 

 

 


WIC:

Tonya – Nutrition Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Tonya.Chandler@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah – Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

Henry County Health Center

Hannah.Clark@lpha.mo.gov

660.885.8195

 

 

 

 

Shannon – WIC Certifier

Henry County Health Center

Shannon.McQueen@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 


Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs:

Nancy – Service Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Nancy.McCloud@lpha.mo.gov

660.351.6992

 

 

 

 

Pam – Support Staff

Henry County Health Center

Pam.Spangler@lpha.mo.gov

660.890.8090