Staff Directory

Peggy – Administrator

Henry County Health Center

Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov

660.890.8158

 

 


Family Medicine/Nursing Services:

nikkiNiki – Licensed Practical Nurse

Henry County Health Center

Nicole.Radford@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 


Support Staff:

Corey – Office Manager

Henry County Health Center

Corey.Saint@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

Dana – Accountant

Henry County Health Center

Dana.Hall@lpha.mo.gov

660.890.8194

 

 

 

Helen – Customer Service Representative

Henry County Health Center

Helen.Ritter@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

Lydia – Customer Service Representative

Henry County Health Center

Lydia.Dalton@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

Kayla – Community Health Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Kayla.Meads@lpha.mo.gov

660.885.8193

 

 

 


Community Outreach/Environmental:

garyGary – Community Outreach Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Gary.French@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

fredFred – Environmental Public Health Specialist IV

Henry County Health Center

Fred.Boehler@lpha.mo.gov

660.885.8131

 

 


WIC:

tonyaTonya – Nutrition Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Tonya.Chandler@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

shannonShannon – WIC Certifier

Henry County Health Center

Shannon.McQueen@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

Amanda – Breastfeeding Counselor

Henry County Health Center

Mary.Johnson@lpha.mo.gov

Breastfeeding Hotline:

660-351-6393

 

 

 

 


Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs:

nancyNancy – Service Coordinator

Henry County Health Center

Nancy.McCloud@lpha.mo.gov

660.351.6992

 

 

pamPam – Support Staff

Henry County Health Center

Pam.Spangler@lpha.mo.gov

660.890.8090